Here are The Estelle Series story links in order:

Story 1:     The Man in the Window
Story 2:     Wells--The Boy with the Apple
Story 3:     Rude Awakenings
Story 4:     Willing Life and Death
Story 5:     Moon Dust and Shadows
Story 6:     The Deep Sleep
Story 7:     Friendship and Celebration
Story 8:     Running


Feedback is greatly appreciated.  Please consider leaving a comment. Thank you for reading.